Clarke University Athletics Staff
Administration
Curt Long ImageCurt LongAthletic Directorcurt.long@clarke.edu563.588.6462
Casey Tauber ImageCasey TauberAssistant Athletic Directorcasey.tauber@clarke.edu563.588.6397
Jerry HansonSports Information Directorjerry.hanson@clarke.edu563.588.6360
Jane Jackson ImageJane JacksonOffice Coordinator of Athleticsjane.jackson@clarke.edu563.588.8186
Athletic Trainers
Marissa StewartAthletic Trainermarissa.stewart@clarke.edu
Spirit Squad
Jenny FullerHead Coachjennifer.fuller@clarke.edu
Men's Basketball
Jim Blaine ImageJim BlaineHead Coachjim.blaine@clarke.edu563.588.6431
Mike Dashner ImageMike DashnerAssistant Coachmike.dashner@clarke.edu563.588.6438
Women's Basketball
Don Adams ImageDon AdamsHead Coachdonald.adams@clarke.edu563.588.6570
Women's Bowling
Jerry Marcus ImageJerry MarcusHead Coachjerry.marcus@clarke.edu563.588.6358
Baseball
Dan Spain ImageDan SpainHead Coachdan.spain@clarke.edu563.588.6396
Cooper Stewart ImageCooper StewartAssistant Coachcooper.stewart@clarke.edu
Men's Bowling
Jerry Marcus ImageJerry MarcusHead Coachjerry.marcus@clarke.edu563.588.6358
Men's Cross Country
Adam Hinders ImageAdam HindersHead Coachadam.hinders@clarke.edu563.588.8141
Jeremy JordanAssistant Coachjeremy.jordan@clarke.edu
Women's Cross Country
Jeremy JordanAssistant Coachjeremy.jordan@clarke.edu
Men's Golf
Jerry Hanson ImageJerry HansonHead Coachjerry.hanson@clarke.edu563.588.6360
Women's Golf
Rick Arrington ImageRick ArringtonHead Coachrick.arrington@clarke.edu563.588.6386
Men's Soccer
Steve Moore ImageSteve MooreHead Coachsteve.moore@clarke.edu563.588.6760
Women's Soccer
Tyler Watkins ImageTyler WatkinsHead Coachtyler.watkins@clarke.edu563.588.6711
Softball
Jeff Lamb ImageJeff LambHead Coachjeff.lamb@clarke.edu563.588.6619
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Adam Hinders ImageAdam HindersHead Coachadam.hinders@clarke.edu563.588.8141
Jeremy Jordan ImageJeremy JordanAssistant Coachjeremy.jordan@clarke.edu
Mason Tangen ImageMason TangenAssistant Coachmason.tangen@clarke.edu
Phillip Jones ImagePhillip JonesVolunteer Assistant- Sprints
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Adam Hinders ImageAdam HindersHead Coachadam.hinders@clarke.edu563.588.8141
Jeremy Jordan ImageJeremy JordanAssistant Coachjeremy.jordan@clarke.edu
Mason Tangen ImageMason TangenAssistant Coachmason.tangen@clarke.edu
Phillip Jones ImagePhillip JonesVolunteer Assistant - Sprints
Men's Volleyball
Dan Mathews ImageDan MathewsHead Coachdan.mathews@clarke.edu563.588.6472
Women's Volleyball
Chris Miron ImageChris MironHead Coachchris.miron@clarke.edu563.588.6304
Laurie Schroeder ImageLaurie SchroederAssistant Women's Volleyball Coachlaurie.schroeder@clarke.edu563.588.6389
Men's Lacrosse
Kasey Burst ImageKasey BurstHead Coachkasey.burst@clarke.edu563.588.6344
Women's Lacrosse
Kasey Burst ImageKasey BurstHead Coachkasey.burst@clarke.edu563.588.6344